Mark Steven Beittel

Via Tommaso Gar, 14 - 38122 Trento
tel. 0461 282034
mark.beittel[at]unitn [dot] it
Luogo:
Online via Zoom

Orario:
See below

Upcoming office hours:

  • Friday 3 April from 15:00 to 17:00 
  • Monday 6 April from 14:00 to 15:00
  • Wednesday 8 April from 14:30 to 15:30
  • Wednesday 15 April from 14:30 to 15:30
  • Monday 20 April from 14:30 to 15:30
  • Monday 27 April from 14:30 to 15:30
  • Monday 4 May from 14:30 to 15:30 POSTPONED
  • Monday 11 May from 17:00 to 18:00
  • Friday 15 May from 13:00 to 15:00
  • Monday 18 May from 13:00 to 14:00
  • Tuesday 26 May from 17:00 to 18:00
  • Monday 1 June from 16:00 to 18:00
  • Friday 12 June from 14:00 to 15:00
  • Tuesday 16 June from 15:00 to 16:00
  • Tuesday 30 June from 15:00 to 16:00
  • Tuesday 14 July from 15.00 to 16:00 

How to access my online office hours via Zoom:

  • During my posted office hours, click the URL https://zoom.us/j/7655290971?pwd=SHBJbHQ4OVNHdGF0Z2RDdDhYT3M5UT09 or paste it into your browser. Alternatively, you can open Zoom and search for Meeting ID "765 529 0971"; you may be asked to enter the password "32145".
  • You will then be admitted to my waiting room.
  • I will meet with people one at a time. If I am busy with another student, you may have to be patient.
  • If you want to discuss a specific text, you will need to share it with me so we can both see it.

If you have questions about the procedure, email me at mark.beittel@unitn.it.

Ultimo aggiornamento martedì 16 giugno 2020